Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hart Leisure Centre

Oct 2018

3* Club Ride to Seale Tea Rooms, Seale

Tue 23 Oct 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Coffee Pot Café, Hook GC, Reading Road, Rotherwick

Wed 24 Oct 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Plough, Itchen Abbas

Thu 25 Oct 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Avenue Garden Centre, Lasham

Sun 28 Oct 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to National Trust Cafe, Hindhead

Tue 30 Oct 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Fountains Coffee Shop, High Street, Odiham

Wed 31 Oct 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Nov 2018

4* Club Ride to The Horse and Groom, 2 Broad Street, Alresford

Thu 1 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 4 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)

A ride designed to welcome new, prospective or returning members: two 20-mile loops out from Fleet with start/finish and coffee stop both at our usual Hart Leisure Centre start point. The first, easier, flatter ride is designed to ease you into group riding at our normal 12.5 mph. The second part, entirely optional, will take in a different 20 mile loop, also ending at HLC. We won’t leave anyone behind, so come and give us a try.

Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Wellington Farm Shop, Riseley

Tue 6 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Blacknest Golf Club, Blacknest

Wed 7 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Three Horseshoes, East Worldham

Thu 8 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Orchard Barn Cafe, Churt

Sun 11 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Popham Airfield, Popham

Tue 13 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Wellington Farm Shop, Riseley

Wed 14 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Bell Inn, The Street, Waltham St Lawrence

Thu 15 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to The Departure Lounge, Alton

Sun 18 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Alice Holt Visitor Centre, Alice Holt Forest

Tue 20 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Village Shop, Alton Rd, South Warnborough

Wed 21 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Queens Inn, Down St., Dummer

Thu 22 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Country Market, Kingsley

Sun 25 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Chocolate Frog, Oakhanger

Tue 27 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Country Market, Kingsley

Wed 28 Nov 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Cart & Horses, London Rd, Kings Worthy

Thu 29 Nov 18 @ 09:00 - 15:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)

Note earlier start time!

Find out more »

Dec 2018

20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 2 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)

A ride designed to welcome new, prospective or returning members: two 20-mile loops out from Fleet with start/finish and coffee stop both at our usual Hart Leisure Centre start point. The first, easier, flatter ride is designed to ease you into group riding at our normal 12.5 mph. The second part, entirely optional, will take in a different 20 mile loop, also ending at HLC. We won’t leave anyone behind, so come and give us a try.

Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Bramley Village Bakery, Bramley

Tue 4 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Bramley Village Bakery, Bramley

Wed 5 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to The Jolly Farmer, Binsted Road, Blacknest

Thu 6 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Conkers Garden Centre, Hatch

Sun 9 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Applegarth Farm Restaurant, Headley Rd, Grayshot

Tue 11 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Basingstoke Canal Centre, Mychett Place Rd, Mychett

Wed 12 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Elm Tree, Beech Hill

Thu 13 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Frensham Garden Centre, Frensham

Sun 16 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Nosh Café, Medstead

Tue 18 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Conkers Garden Centre, Hatch

Wed 19 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Hart House, 335-337 Fleet Road, Fleet

Thu 20 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Hartletts Cafe, Ravenscroft, Hook

Sun 23 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

No Ride Today

Tue 25 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to TBD

Wed 26 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to The Fur and Feathers, Herriard

Thu 27 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Seale Tea Rooms, Seale

Sun 30 Dec 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »
+ Export Events