Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hart Leisure Centre

Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/hart-leisure-centre/

Apr 2019

3* Club Ride to Wyevale Garden Centre, Sherfield on Loddon

Sun 28 Apr 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Little Barn Cafe, Elstead

Tue 30 Apr 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

May 2019

2* Club Ride to Alice Holt Visitor Centre, Alice Holt Forest

Wed 1 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Elm Tree, Beech Hill

Thu 2 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 5 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Honesty Cafe Kingsclere

Tue 7 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Crondall Golf Club, Heath Ln, Crondall

Wed 8 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Calleva Arms, Little London Road, Silchester

Thu 9 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Fleet Flyer charity rides

Sun 12 May 19 @ 07:15 - 17:00
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
+ Google Map

See www.fleetflyer.org.uk for more details. (this replaces the regular Sunday club ride)

Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Mustangs Cafe Bordon

Tue 14 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Mill Farm, Isington Rd, Alton

Wed 15 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Fox Inn, Green Lane, Ellisfield

Thu 16 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Treehouse Coffee Shop, Four Marks

Sun 19 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Hangar Cafe, Fairoaks Airport

Tue 21 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Coffee Pot Café, Hook GC, Reading Road, Rotherwick

Wed 22 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Golden Pheasant, Lower Farringdon, Alton

Thu 23 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Seale Tea Rooms, Seale

Sun 26 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to L&S Coffee Shop, Liphook

Tue 28 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Greggs, 117 Reading Rd, Yateley

Wed 29 May 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Jun 2019

20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 2 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Parlour Tea Rooms Viables Craft Centre

Tue 4 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Fountains Coffee Shop, High Street, Odiham

Wed 5 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Bell Inn, The Street, Waltham St Lawrence

Thu 6 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Bucklebury Park Farm

Sun 9 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Velolife, Warren Row

Tue 11 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Blacknest Golf Club, Blacknest

Wed 12 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Yew Tree, Lower Wield

Thu 13 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Kennet & Avon Visitor Centre, Aldermaston

Sun 16 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Gilbert White’s House, Selborne

Tue 18 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Wellington Farm Shop, Riseley

Wed 19 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Horse and Groom, 2 Broad Street, Alresford

Thu 20 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Henry Street Garden Centre, Arborfield

Sun 23 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Village Shop, Alton Rd, South Warnborough

Wed 26 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Pelican, Tadley

Thu 27 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Popham Airfield, Popham

Sun 30 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »
+ Export Events