Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hart Leisure Centre

Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/hart-leisure-centre/

Jun 2019

2* Club Ride to Village Shop, Alton Rd, South Warnborough

Wed 26 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Pelican, Tadley

Thu 27 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Popham Airfield, Popham

Sun 30 Jun 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Jul 2019

3* Club Ride to Holme Grange Tea Rooms.Wokingham

Tue 2 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Basingstoke Canal Centre, Mychett Place Rd, Mychett

Wed 3 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 7 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Frensham Garden Centre, Frensham

Tue 9 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Country Market, Kingsley

Wed 10 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Queens Inn, Down St., Dummer

Thu 11 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Alice Holt Visitor Centre, Alice Holt Forest

Sun 14 Jul 19 @ 09:30 - 13:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Bramley Village Bakery, Bramley

Wed 17 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Plough, Little London

Thu 18 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Sainsburys Liphook

Sun 21 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Blackbird Cafe, Chapel Row

Tue 23 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Hartletts Cafe, Ravenscroft, Hook

Wed 24 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Elm Tree, Beech Hill

Thu 25 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Grayshott Pottery, Grayshott

Sun 28 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Hillier Garden Centre, Liss

Tue 30 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Henry Street Garden Centre, Arborfield

Wed 31 Jul 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »
+ Export Events