Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hart Leisure Centre

Jul 2018

3* Club Ride to Henry Street Garden Centre, Arborfield

Sun 22 Jul 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Blackbird Cafe, Chapel Row

Tue 24 Jul 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 25 Jul 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Elm Tree, Beech Hill

Thu 26 Jul 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Grayshott Pottery, Grayshott

Sun 29 Jul 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Hillier Garden Centre, Liss

Tue 31 Jul 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Aug 2018

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 1 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Three Horseshoes, East Worldham

Thu 2 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2*/3* 20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 5 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)

A ride designed to welcome new, prospective or returning members: two 20-mile loops out from Fleet with start/finish and coffee stop both at our usual Hart Leisure Centre start point. The first, easier, flatter ride is designed to ease you into group riding at our normal 12.5 mph. The second part, entirely optional, will take in a different 20 mile loop, also ending at HLC. We won’t leave anyone behind, so come and give us a try.

Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Jolly Ollys, Oakley

Tue 7 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 8 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Sun Inn, Sun Hill, Bentworth

Thu 9 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Milland Stores Cafe, Milland

Sun 12 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Bramley Village Bakery, Bramley

Tue 14 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 15 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Wyevale Garden Centre, Sherfield on Loddon

Sun 19 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Treehouse Coffee Shop, Four Marks

Tue 21 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Crossways Inn, Churt

Thu 23 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Chocolate Frog, Oakhanger

Sun 26 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Velolife, Warren Row

Tue 28 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 29 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Cricketers Inn, Easton Lane, Easton

Thu 30 Aug 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Sep 2018

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 5 Sep 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Wednesday Club Ride to destination sent by email

Wed 12 Sep 18 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »
+ Export Events