Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hart Leisure Centre

Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/hart-leisure-centre/

Jan 2020

2* Club Ride to Blacknest Golf Club

Wed 29 Jan 20 @ 09:30 - 12:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Fur & Feathers, Herriard

Thu 30 Jan 20 @ 09:30 - 15:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Feb 2020

20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 2 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Cafe 46, Yateley

Tue 4 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Coffee Pot Café, Hook GC, Reading Road, Rotherwick

Wed 5 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Queens Inn, Down St., Dummer

Thu 6 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3.5* Club Ride to The Departure Lounge, Alton

Sun 9 Feb 20 @ 09:30 - 13:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Little Barn Cafe, Elstead

Tue 11 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Greggs, 117 Reading Rd, Yateley

Wed 12 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Elm Tree, Beech Hill

Thu 13 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Wellington Farm Shop, Riseley

Sun 16 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Wyevale Garden Centre, Sherfield on Loddon

Tue 18 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Fountains Coffee Shop, High Street, Odiham

Wed 19 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Yew Tree, Lower Wield

Thu 20 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Seale Tea Rooms, Seale

Sun 23 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Treehouse Coffee Shop, Four Marks

Tue 25 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Blacknest Golf Club, Blacknest

Wed 26 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Crossways Inn, Churt

Thu 27 Feb 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Mar 2020

20/40 mile ride for new and prospective members

Sun 1 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Country Market, Kingsley

Tue 3 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Wellington Farm Shop, Riseley

Wed 4 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Three Horseshoes, East Worldham

Thu 5 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Conkers Garden Centre, Hatch

Sun 8 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Squires Garden Centre Badshot Lea

Tue 10 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Village Shop, Alton Rd, South Warnborough

Wed 11 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Plough, Little London

Thu 12 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Treehouse Coffee Shop, Four Marks

Sun 15 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Grayshott Pottery, Grayshott

Tue 17 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Binsted Village Hall, Church Street, Binsted

Wed 18 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Derby Inn, North Warnborough

Thu 19 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Conkers Garden Centre, Hatch

Sun 22 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Elm Park Garden Centre, Pamber End

Tue 24 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Country Market, Kingsley

Wed 25 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to Barton Mill, Bartons Ln, Old Basing, Basingstoke

Thu 26 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Kennet & Avon Visitor Centre, Aldermaston

Sun 29 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Baristas, Hook

Tue 31 Mar 20 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

Jun 2020

Fleet Flyer Charity Rides

Sun 7 Jun 20 @ 07:15 - 17:00
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
+ Google Map
£10 – £25

Welcome to Fleet Cycling’s 2020 Fleet Flyer Sportive and Family Cycle Rides. Fleet Cycling, Pedal Heaven and Everyone Active will be holding the 3rd annual Fleet Flyer Charity Cycle Rides, to raise money for Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Care and the Royal Free Charity. See the event website for how to enter and for more details. Start times are on the on the day page.

Find out more »
+ Export Events