Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hart Leisure Centre

Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/hart-leisure-centre/

Dec 2019

3* Club Ride to Applegarth Farm Restaurant, Headley Rd, Grayshot

Tue 10 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Avenue Garden Centre, Lasham

Wed 11 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

4* Club Ride to The Elm Tree, Beech Hill

Thu 12 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Frensham Garden Centre, Frensham

Sun 15 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Nosh Café, Medstead

Tue 17 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

2* Club Ride to Coffee Pot Café, Hook GC, Reading Road, Rotherwick

Wed 18 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to TBD

Thu 19 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Hartletts Cafe, Ravenscroft, Hook

Sun 22 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Redfields Garden Centre, Church Crookham

Tue 24 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to The Fur and Feathers, Herriard

Thu 26 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »

3* Club Ride to Seale Tea Rooms, Seale

Sun 29 Dec 19 @ 09:30
Hart Leisure Centre, Emerald Avenue
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 5EE (near GU51 5HS)
Find out more »
+ Export Events